Coordinatori dei Consigli di Classe

Scuola Secondaria 1° Grado "G. B. Gandino"

Anno Scolastico 2021/2022

Coordinatore

Classe

Email

 Prof.ssa Leotta 1^ A francesca.leotta@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Grossi 2^ A l.grossi@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Scaglioni 3^ A r.scaglioni@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa  Sciarra 1^ B alessandra.sciarra@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Pessolano 2^ B a.pessolano@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Sparagna 3^ B anna.sparagna@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa  Unguendoli 1^ C b.unguendoli@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Granito 2^ C a.granito@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Manicardi 3^ C stefania.manicardi@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. Telatin  1^ D alberto.telatin@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. Martini  2^ D andrea.martini@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Chendi 3^ D c.chendi@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. ssa Peroni 1^ E irene.peroni@ic17bo.eu
Prof.ssa Selleri 2^ E desiree.selleri@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Ferraro 3^ E nadia.ferraro@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Manes 1^ F vilma.manes@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. ssa Manduzio 2^ F rossana.manduzio@ic17bo.eu
Prof. Zippo 3^ F valerio.zippo@ic17bo.eu