Coordinatori dei Consigli di Classe

Coordinatore

Classe

email

 Prof.ssa Grossi 1^ A l.grossi@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Scaglioni 2^ A r.scaglioni@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Manduzio 3^ A rossana.manduzio@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Pessolano  1^ B a.pessolano@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Sparagna 2^ B anna.sparagna@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Ferri 3^ B mp.ferri@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Granito 1^ C a.granito@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Manicardi 2^ C stefania.manicardi@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Leotta 3^ C francesca.leotta@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Longo 1^ D s.longo@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Chendi 2^ D c.chendi@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Unguendoli 3^ D b.unguendoli@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. ssa Castagnoli  1^ E l.castagnoli@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Ferraro 2^ E nadia.ferraro@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. Martini 3^ E a.martini@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Unguendoli 1^ F b.unguendoli@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. Ferrari  2^ F m.ferrari@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Garotto 3^ F  p.garotto@ic17bo.eu